February 2020

Briar Crest, Bridgeway, Drummond, Early Childhood, Heights, High School, Holman, Learning Center, Parents as Teachers, Parkwood, Remington, Rose Acres, Willow Brook Calendar
Calendar view
Saturday, February 1
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Cafeteria
Summary: High School NHS Valentine Brunch
Monday, February 3
Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: Heights PTO
Tuesday, February 4
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Music Rooms
Summary: High School Orchestra Solo/Small Ensemble Open House
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Thursday, February 6
Time: 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School 8th Grade Assembly
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Music Rooms
Summary: High School Band Solo/Small Ensemble Open House
Friday, February 7
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Middle Schools Dismiss at 11:10 a.m.
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Bridgeway - Classroom Party
Saturday, February 8
Time: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School ACT Test
Monday, February 10
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville Heights Middle School, 195 Fee Fee Rd, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA
Summary: District Comprehensive School Improvement meeting
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Holman PTA Meeting
Tuesday, February 11
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, February 12
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Elementary Musical
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, February 13
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Remington Valentine Parties
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Location: District Calendar
Summary: Bridgeway - Classroom Party
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:10 a.m.
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Papa John's Pizza, 10464 St Charles Rock Rd, St Ann, MO 63074, USA
Summary: Drummond-Papa John's Night
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Cafeteria
Summary: 55+ Club Dinner Theatre
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Musical
Friday, February 14
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 15
Summary: All Day Event No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 15
Summary: All Day Event End of 4th Reporting Period for Middle and High Schools
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Cafeteria
Summary: 55+ Club Dinner Theatre
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Musical
Saturday, February 15
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Musical
Sunday, February 16
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Musical Matinee
Monday, February 17
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, February 18
Summary: All Day Event President's Day Holiday (No School)
Wednesday, February 19
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Black History Presentation
Thursday, February 20
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: 12203 Dorsett Rd, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA Promo Code: SSR009
Summary: Rose Acres Papa Johns F/R
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Remington Gym
Summary: Remington PTO Talent Show
Friday, February 21
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Mr. PHS Pagaent
Saturday, February 22
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Sunday, February 23
Summary: Bridgeway - Trivia Night
Monday, February 24
Time: 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Aquatic Center
Summary: High School First Day of Water Polo Tryouts
Tuesday, February 25
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Cafeteria
Summary: High School Cheerleading Parent Meeting re: Tryouts
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, February 26
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Band Concert
Thursday, February 27
Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Remington Gym
Summary: Remington 4th & 5th Music, Choir & Orchestra Concert
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Orchestra Concert

This site is RSS-Enabled