2019

Rose Acres Calendar
Calendar view
Wednesday, January 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, January 3
Summary: All Day Event School Resumes for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, January 10
Time: 3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Texas Roadhouse, 1300 Bass Pro Drive, St Charles, MO 63301, USA, District Calendar
Summary: Texas Roadhouse Fundraiser - Rose Acres
Saturday, January 19
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: MPR
Summary: Rose Acres Pinewood Derby
Thursday, January 31
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, February 1
Summary: All Day Event End of 2nd Trimester for K-5 and Remington
Friday, February 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 2
Summary: All Day Event Report Day for K-5 and Remington (No School)
Saturday, February 2
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Rose Acres PTO Carnival
Wednesday, February 13
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, February 14
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, February 15
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 16
Summary: All Day Event No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Wednesday, February 20
Time: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Location: Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers, 11080 St Charles Rock Rd, St Ann, MO 63074, USA, District Calendar
Summary: Raising Cane's Fundraiser - Rose Acres

This site is RSS-Enabled