2019

Rose Acres Calendar
Calendar view
Friday, October 4
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Saturday, October 12
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Rose Acres Trunk or Treat
Friday, October 25
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 26
Summary: All Day Event End of 1st Trimester and Report Day for K-5 and Remington
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Wednesday, November 6
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, November 7
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, November 8
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, November 9
Summary: All Day Event No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Friday, November 15
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Rose Acres Turkey Trot
Friday, December 6
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Staff Development for K-5 and Remington

This site is RSS-Enabled