Board swears in newly elected members

Returning board member Jeanne Schottmueller and new board member Brandon R. Wilkes were sworn into office during the April 13 meeting of the Pattonville Board of Education. Immediate past board president Andrea Glenn administered the oath of office. Schottmueller and Wilkes were elected to three-year terms during the April 6 general municipal election.

The board of education and superintendent Dr. Tim Pecoraro also thanked leaving board member Dr. Amanda Lieunau Purnell for her three years of service on the board. The school board also voted on officers and annual appointments to various organizations. The officers are as follows: Dr. Brian Gray, president; Mary Kay Campbell, vice president; Mindy Ridings, secretary; and Ruth Petrov, treasurer.

Campbell was also appointed to the Pattonville Education Foundation. Gray was appointed as a delegate to the Missouri School Boards Association, with Schottmueller appointed as alternate. Campbell was appointed as the board member to represent Pattonville on the Governing Council of the Special School District, with Petrov as alternate.

23-24 Supply Lists


Hours: 8:55am - 3:40pm

Phone: (314) 213-8017

Attendance: (314) 213-8117

Fax: (314) 213-8617

Address: 2905 Rose Acres Lane
Maryland Heights, Missouri 63043

Principal: Dr. Adam Crnko

Staff Directory

For Parents and Students:


Upcoming Events